Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health

School of Biological Sciences

Division of Cell Matrix Biology & Regenerative Medicine
Division of Molecular & Cellular Function

Professor Michael White

School of Medical Sciences

School of Health Sciences

NHS Foundation Trusts 

Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Stephen Hughes

Dr Melissa Whitworth

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Anshuman Chaturvedi

Dr Avinash Gupta

Dr Robert Metcalf

Dr Tom Waddell

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Earth and Environmental Sciences
Department of Mathematics