Meet the team

Laura SkinkisLaura Skinkis, ICAT Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 5034
Email: ICATadmin@manchester.ac.uk

For general enquiries, please contact Laura Skinkis, ICAT Co-ordinator (working days Mon-Thurs).

 

Anne BrandolaniAnne Brandolani, ICAT Administrative Assistant
Email: ICATadmin@manchester.ac.uk

 

Professor Jenny Myers
Joint ICAT Programme Lead
Tel: +44 (0)161 701 6393
Email: jenny.myers@manchester.ac.uk

 

Dr Tom Blakeman
Joint ICAT Programme Lead
Email: t.m.blakeman@manchester.ac.uk

 

 

John Blaikley
Dr John Blaikley
ACL Lead
Email: john.blaikley@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)161 275 1148

 

Natalie Cook
Dr Natalie Cook
Joint ACF Lead
Email: natalie.cook17@nhs.net

 

Adam Reid
Dr Adam Reid
Joint ACF Lead
Email: adam.reid@manchester.ac.uk

 

 

Dr John Anderton
Head of the School of Medicine
Email: john.anderton@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

 

Natalie Dawson
Programme Support Manager
Email: Natalie.Dawson@hee.nhs.uk

 

Dr Mumtaz Patel
Postgraduate Associate Dean, NHS England
Email: Mumtaz.patel@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

Rachel Cowen
Professor of Inclusive Researcher and Academic Development
University Academic Lead for Gender and Sexual Orientation Equality

 

 

Dr Tracy Briggs
ICAT Coaching and Mentoring Lead

 

 

 

Academic enquiries

If you’d like to contact one of our Academic Leads, you can find their contact details by area of expertise in our academic specialties and themes.